Latest News

Hamdan bin Mohammed officially opens GITEX 2018

Events, Society | 14 October, 2018
Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of the Dubai Executive Council His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum has officially inaugurated the 38th edition of GITEX Technology Week, at Dubai World Trade Centre. ...
Latest News

H.H. Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed Inaugurates Smart Dubai’s Pavilion at GITEX Technology Week 2018

Dubai Government, Events | 15 October, 2018
His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, Chairman of the Dubai Executive Council, inaugurated Smart Dubai’s pavilion at GITEX Technology Week 2018, where he was escorted on an extensive ...
Latest News

Hamdan bin Mohammed challenges the city to join Dubai Fitness Challenge 2018

Initiatives, Society, Sports | 14 October, 2018
His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of Dubai Sports Council, has issued a challenge to all residents and visitors, government organisations, businesses and schools ...
Latest News

Crown Prince renews the term of Board of Governors of Hamdan bin Mohammed Smart University

Dubai Government, Orders and directives, Resolutions | 14 October, 2018
Crown Prince of Dubai and President of Hamdan bin Mohammed Smart University (HBMSU) His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum has renewed the term of the Board of Governors of the university. HE Dhahi Khalfan ...
The Leader

The Leader

My testimony to Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum remains inadequate; I shall not be able to pay him his dues no matter what I say.

He is the Leader, the Mentor, the Father, the Man. I learned from his school… and I still learn and discover new things from him every day.

For years gone by, I accompanied him, and so much I learned from him -- not only in the field of government administration, which he masters in a unique fashion of his own that has become a model to follow in achieving excellence -- but rather in the many other aspects of life that vary between practical matters such as ambition, commitment and that sense of responsibility, and the personal characteristics like modesty, discipline, wisdom, patience and application of true consultation before taking any decision.

Hard, at a stretch, day-to-day work is Mohammed bin Rashid’s routine. This is what gives him contentment and happiness. When it comes to the nation’s economic and social welfare, he is keen to follow up on every detail. His prime concern and ultimate objective in life is the development and the interest of the United Arab Emirates.

His Highness the Vice-President enjoys a unique humanitarian side that is not limited to his role as a father for his own family - but is rather extended to give that sense of fatherhood for the entire nation… to all our citizens.

He has always been keen to follow up on concerns and matters of the people. His contact with the public is not limited to official channels - he insists on availing every possible opportunity to establish direct contact with the people. This community-based communication approach has won him the love of citizens and expatriates alike.

I learned from Mohammed bin Rashid that leadership is not a privilege but rather a responsibility.

I also learned from him that patriotism manifests in hard work and selfless dedication.

He taught me that through commitment, we can achieve excellence, and through excellence we can sustain superiority in all aspects of life… that we can stand up to our people’s expectations and ambitions under the wise leadership of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan.

Either Victory or Martyrdom
Official Website
The Vision

The Vision

The vision of Dubai Crown Prince His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid al Maktoum revolves around the homeland, the citizen and the hard work to participate in the development and prosperity of the country under its wise leadership.

Sheikh Hamdan vision has always been inspired by UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Sheikh Hamdan said: “for me, Mohammed bin Rashid is a continuous source of inspiration. He is the school that teaches me something new every day. I admire his wisdom in handling various matters and his patience to hear and consult before he takes any decision. I follow his enormous ability to connect with all segments of the community. I respect his modesty, his sincere love for his country, his care for the people, his ultimate desire to make this country proud and the pride he takes in the people of this country. He truly inspires and teaches me.”

Sheikh Hamdan’s vision adopts a comprehensive approach in development. The most important pillars in Sheikh Hamdan’s vision are the activation of UAE youth’s capabilities to participate effectively in the development process and heavy investment in any project that shall enhance economic and social welfare of UAE citizens. This approach manifests in developing the infrastructure of education, healthcare, social services and sports. On the other hand, Sheikh Hamdan is keen to get involved in community affairs and people matters.

The vision also aims to further Dubai and UAE positions a centers for excellence by establishing ambitious objectives and facilitate for their realization which is represented clearly in Dubai’s undergoing strategic development plans under direct supervision from His Highness.

Achievements

1

1

1

Achievements

Read More
Dubai World Central
Dubai World Central
Achievements | 09 November, 2013

Operation of passenger terminal at the "Dubai World Central Airport" was started on October 27, 2013.

Dubai World Central
Achievements | 09 November, 2013
Burj Khalifa
Burj Khalifa
Achievements | 27 January, 2013

On Monday, January 4, 2011, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum officially inaugurated Burj Khalifa, the ...

Burj Khalifa
Achievements | 27 January, 2013
Dubai Metro
Dubai Metro
Achievements | 26 January, 2013

On Friday, September 9, 2011,His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, officially inaugurated Dubai Metro's Green Line.

Dubai Metro
Achievements | 26 January, 2013

Who knows the next great idea may be your idea!

Suggestion sent successfully
© 2018 H. H. Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum | All Rights Reserved

آخر الأخبار

ولي عهد دبي يسلّم "وسام حمدان بن محمد للمدارس التعليمية الرياضية" لمدرسة "كلية دبي للتخاطب بالإنجليزية"

رياضة، فعاليات | 12 ديسمبر، 2018
أكد سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس مجلس دبي الرياضي أهمية ممارسة الرياضة كعنصر رئيس من عناصر بناء المجتمع ونشر السعادة في جنباته.
آخر الأخبار

حمدان بن محمد يترأس اجتماع المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي

حكومة دبي | 11 ديسمبر، 2018
أكد سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، أن التعليم المهني والتقني يشكل ركيزة أساسية للتنمية، ومكوناً رئيسياً في مسيرة التطور المستدام وفق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم.
آخر الأخبار

ولي عهد دبي يكرم الفائزين بجائزة حمدان بن محمد للابتكار في إدارة المشاريع

حكومة دبي، فعاليات | 11 ديسمبر، 2018
كرم سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي الفائزين في الدورة الثانية لجائزة حمدان بن محمد للابتكار في إدارة المشاريع وذلك في حفل ختام أعمال الدورة الخامسة لمنتدى دبي العالمي لإدارة المشاريع الذي ...
آخر الأخبار

​حمدان بن محمد يدشّن أكبر مكتبة سمعية باللغة العربية في العالم

الأخبار، مبادرات | 06 ديسمبر، 2018
دشّن سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، "مكتبة دبي السمعية"؛ أكبر مكتبة سمعية باللغة العربية في العالم، وهي تستهدف سبعة ملايين عربي يواجهون تحدياً بصرياً، بمبادرة من هيئة الطرق المواصلات في ...
القــائــد

القــائــد

على الرغم من أن شهادتي في محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم تظل مجروحة، إلا أنني لن أتمكن من أفيه حقه مهما قلت فيه.. فهو القائد، المعلم، القدوة، الأب، الإنسان.. تتلمذت في مدرسته، وما زلت أنهل منها كل يوم، وأكتشف جوانب جديدة.. فعلى مدى سنوات طويلة رافقت صاحب السمو نائب رئيس الدولة وتعلمت منه الكثير، ليس فقط في مجال الإدارة الحكومية، التي يبرع فيها بنهج فريد بات يرتبط باسمه، ويمثل نموذجا يحتذى به على مستوى المنطقة والعالم في تحقيق التميز والإنجازات، وإنما أيضاً في مجالات عديدة تتراوح بين الجوانب العملية مثل الطموح والالتزام والدأب والشعور بالمسؤولية وجوانب شخصية مثل التواضع والانضباط والحكمة وسعة الصدر والحرص الدائم على الاستماع والاستشارة قبل اتخاذ القرارات.

ويمثل العمل من دون توقف بمثابة نهج يومي في حياة محمد بن راشد، ومصدر لشعوره بالرضا والسعادة، وهو ما يتجسد في حرصه على متابعة أدق التفاصيل في كل ما من شأنه أن يرتقي بمكانة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويعزز الرفاه الاقتصادي والاجتماعي للمواطنين في مختلف أنحاء البلاد.

كما يتمتع صاحب السمو نائب رئيس الدولة بجوانب إنسانية فريدة، لا تقتصر على دوره كرب عائلة لأفراد أسرته، وإنما أيضاً على كونه رب عائلة لشعبه، وهو ما يتمثل في حرصه الدائم على متابعة شؤون وهموم الناس من خلال قنوات متعددة.. فهو لا يكتفي بما يصله عبر طاقم العاملين حوله، وإنما يحرص على انتهاز كل فرصة ممكنة للتواصل المباشر مع الناس، أينما كان موقعهم، ما أكسبه حب واحترام وتقدير الجميع مواطنين ووافدين.

تعلمت من محمد بن راشد أن القيادة ليست تشريفا، وإنما مسؤولية ضخمة، وتعلمت منه أن حب الوطن يتجسد بالعمل الدؤوب في خدمته، وأنه من خلال الالتزام بتحقيق الريادة في مختلف المجالات يمكننا مواصلة مسيرة الرخاء والازدهار وتحقيق أحلام وطموحات شعبنا في ظل القيادة الرشيدة لصاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة"حفظه الله". قصائد من ديوان

القـادر إما النصر وإلا الشهادة
الموقـــع الـــرسمـــي
الـرؤيــة

الرؤية

تتمحور رؤية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي حول رفعة الوطن والمواطن، والعمل بدأب على تعزيز مسيرة التنمية الزاهرة في البلاد في ظل قيادتها الرشيدة.

وتستلهم هذه الرؤية أسسها من مدرسة صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، حيث يقول الشيخ حمدان بن محمد عن ذلك "بالنسبة لي محمد بن راشد هو مصدر إلهام مستمر، وهو مدرسة في الحياة أتعلم منها كل يوم شيئاً جديداً. فأنا أتابع حكمته في تناول مختلف القضايا، وحرصه الدائم على الاستماع والاستشارة قبل أي قرار يتعلق بأبنائه المواطنين، أتابع قدرته الكبيرة على التواصل مع مختلف فئات المجتمع وتواضعه، أتابع اهتمامه الشديد بشعبه وحبه الكبير لوطنه ورغبته الدائمة برفع اسم الإمارات عالياً، وأيضاً فخره الدائم وثقته بأبنائه المواطنين، فكل هذه الصفات هي مصدر إلهام وتعليم مستمر بالنسبة لي".

وتتبنى رؤية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نهجاً شمولياً في التنمية، تتضمن أبرز محاوره التركيز على بناء وتفعيل قدرات الشباب الإماراتي ليشارك بفعالية في عملية التنمية، والاستثمار بسخاء في كل ما من شأنه تعزيز الرفاه الاقتصادي والاجتماعي للمواطنين، وهو ما يتجسد في التركيز على تطوير البنية الأساسية في قطاعات التعليم والصحة والخدمات الاجتماعية والرياضة، بالتزامن مع حرص سموه على تفقد أحوال وشؤون المواطنين ومتابعة قضاياهم.

كما تستهدف هذه الرؤية ترسيخ مكانة دبي، ودولة الإمارات بشكل عام، كمركز للتميز في كافة المجالات، من خلال وضع أهداف طموحة والعمل بدأب على تحقيقها، وهو ما يتجسد أيضاً في خطط التنمية الاستراتيجية الطموحة الجاري تنفيذها في دبي، بتوجيهات ومتابعة مباشرة من سموه.

خطة دبي 2021

Achievements

1

1

1

إنجازات حكومة دبي

اقرأ المزيد
برج خليفة
برج خليفة
الإنجازات | 30 نوفمبر، 2013

دشن صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رسمياً يوم الاثنين 4 يناير 2010 وهو أطول برج في العالم، في الذكرى الرابعة لتولي سموه مقاليد ...

برج خليفة
الإنجازات | 30 نوفمبر، 2013
مترو دبي
مترو دبي
الإنجازات | 29 نوفمبر، 2013

دشن صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم في 9 سبتمبر 2011، مرحلة التشغيل الرسمي لـ "الخط الأخضر" في مترو دبي.

مترو دبي
الإنجازات | 29 نوفمبر، 2013
مطار دبي ورلد سنترال
مطار دبي ورلد سنترال
الإنجازات | 01 أكتوبر، 2012

سيبدأ تشغيل مبنى المسافرين في مطار دبي ورلد سنترال وفتح أبوابه أمام الركاب يوم 27 أكتوبر الجاري

مطار دبي ورلد سنترال
الإنجازات | 01 أكتوبر، 2012

من يدري لعل الفكرة العظيمة التالية تكون فكرتك أنت!

تم الإرسال بنجاح
© 2018 سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم | جميع الحقوق محفوظة